## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, KOLAR ROAD BHOPAL

## **MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Mr. B.K. Chaturvedi	Chairman	DPS Society, DPS Staff Flats, F-Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065
2.	Mr. V.K. Shunglu	Chairperson	DPS Society, DPS Staff Flats, F- Block, East of Kailash, New Delhi- 110065
3.	Mr. Hari Mohan Gupta	Pro Vice Chairman	"Saubhagya Nilay", 1 Mendori- Kerwa Dam Road, Bhopal
4.	Mr. Badal Kumar Das	Vice Chairperson	E-1/131, Arera Colony, Bhopal – 462016
5.	Mrs. Anshu Vaish	Member	'Mahua', Village: Mendora, P.O. Sevania Gond, KerwaRoad, Bhopal-44
6.	Mr. Bimal Julka	Member	D 419, Defence Colony, Ground Floor New Delhi-110024
7.	Mr. S.P. Gaur	Member	D-303, Amrapali Eden Park, F-27, Sector-50, Noida, UP
8.	Mr. Sanjeev Saxena	Member	E-4/404, Arera Colony, Bhopal
9.	Mrs. Vandana Dhupar	Principal & Secretary	Delhi Public School, Kolar Road Campus, Bhopal



